Pagkatapos ng Mahigit Isang Libong Oras

23-May-2012

I’m currently reading my first blog posts and well, it’s a cringe-inducing experience. Oh well… 😀

.

***

August 23, 2009

Whew! Hello hello!

Oh, musta ka na Friendster!? Sana ok ka. Ang tagal ko na hindi nagsulat ng kablahg! Anyway, uy, lam mo nag sign up ako kay Multiply kahapon para dun ko na lang ipost mga entries tungkol sa aking mga kinabubusy-han. Oks!? Tas habang isinusulat ko to, nakikinig ako sa isang Japanese band (Beat Crusaders). Tas heto lyrics nila:

Lyrics: Hidaka Tooru
Music: Beat Crusaders
Vocal: Kazuya Hirabayashi

Full moon sways
Gently in the night of one fine day

On my way
Looking for a moment with my dear

Full moon waves
Slowly on the surface of the lake

You were there
Smiling in my arms for all those years

What a fool
I don’t know ’bout tomorrow
What it’s like to be
Ah…

I was fool
Couldn’t let myself to go
Even though I feel
The end

Old love affair
Floating like a bird resting her wings

You were there
Smiling in my arms for all those years

Yun, anyway (anyway uli), nagadu marerealize ko ti biag ko (wen, manen!). Sya mampay ay kanan da. Ara! Kung ang paksa ay pag-ibig, masasabi mong pag-ibig na totoo kung, you lovingly let loose of what you love. In its deepest essence, what you truly love, you do not truly own. As it had said in the letter of Paul to the Corinthians, “Love is…” Basahin mo na lang kaya. 😀

1 Corinthians 13:4-13 (New International Version)

4Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.
5It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.
6Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth.
7It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.
8Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.
9For we know in part and we prophesy in part,
10but when perfection comes, the imperfect disappears.
11When I was a child, I talked like a child; I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put childish ways behind me.
12Now we see but a poor reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.
13And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.

Sa ngayon, hanggang dito na lang muna ako. At ako ay nag – iisip. Nag iisip bilang isang taong galing sa isang paglalakbay. Pinag iisipan ang nada anan at dinara anang landas. Ang aking madada anan!? Let tomorrow worry about itself. Sa ngayon (uli), bibitinin kita.

Ahehe!

Tagged , , , ,

comment comment comment!!!

